4

If you mask an object from the viewport, it will relly mask it only from the viewport. In order to mask it from the render, open the Filter menu in the outliner, then enable the camera icon. This way in the outliner, you will be able to toggle the visibility of any object from the render:


3

First, you can do it in the 3D Viewport only. Find a View menu, and click the Viewport Render Animation. It will render the animation right from the viewport, using EEVEE if in solid or material preview mode. If you disable screen overlays, you can easily get nice renders in EEVEE this way, however, this is limited and inaccurate (not enough screen samples ...


2

You have to render your video, setting dimensions, frame rate, file destination, codecs and related settings, like in example, then choose "Render animation" (Ctrl F12).


2

You have to disable it in the render as well, disable in the viewport only hides it from viewing in the viewport. you can use the 'Filter' in the outline panel to toggle on and off different settings and to disable the layer from rendering (the camera icon).


1

I lowered the "Specular" slider for the objects material that has the image using the shading tab. I did this for each object that has an image.


1

The displayed unit is megabyte, therefore you're using approximately 8.4 GB. The value is based on the performed memory allocations and can be higher due than your RAM due to virtual memory and swapping. The operating system can use your hard drive to allocate additional memory, in case all available space on the RAM is already in use. If you're trying to ...


1

You can add File Output nodes to the compositor to get multiple files saved from any point of your compositing without the need for any Python: You can also use Python to add more nodes: import bpy bpy.context.scene.use_nodes = True tree = bpy.context.scene.node_tree for every_node in tree.nodes: tree.nodes.remove(every_node) RenderLayers_node = ...


1

You appear zoomed-in. Even though you have selected the camera view, it will retain the last zoom selected. Each workspace will retain it's own zoom levels. Just zoom out and hopefully that will resolve it. Oh and turn off Lock Camera To View as this sometimes confuses things. Once re-orientated, you can turn it back on.


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible