Hi everybody I am a newbie! While I was working on Blender I added a uv sphere object and since I know it should be created in its default form ( I mean eg: adding a uv sphere segments:32 size:1 etc etc) but when I clicked on it to add it, it was added in a form that I last added a uv sphere. How can I revert my original uv sphere addition form back? I don"t know maybe I accidentally clicked on smt.. but I don"t really know. And Now I checked that this problem occurs in every blender file I am working..
In theory, if you close and restart Blender all operator presets should be reset to default values, but if you don't want to do that you can reset them one by one by hand.
Just add a new UV Sphere or invoke any other operator, and from the 3D View Tool Shelf (T key) you can reset any property to default value by right-clicking it and choosing Reset to Default Value