I have a Windows 7 computer with three users sessions.
But after installing Blender 2.77a, I noticed in the Start Menu that the Blender folder is not visible in other user session.
Is it normal ?
--- Update --- Blender can be used in multi-user system ? Recent documents from an user is visible or not to other users ?