1
$\begingroup$

Whenever I move one of the objects in my scene, blender automatically re-renders the entire scene as if I had pressed the render button. How can I turn this off?

$\endgroup$
0
$\begingroup$

Figured it out after 11 minutes of painstaking button pushing.

Uncheck the box that says "auto render"

| improve this answer | |
$\endgroup$

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.