I linked a group and so It's objects to the scene, then saved. Changed idea and deleted. Saved and closed blender. Opened It again and still find this group data-block in the *.blend file.
any way to delete this group? It doesn't let me link one more time that group ... [yes, I changed idea one more time]
I also have this orphan data that doesn't get deleted after closing blender.. It was on the linked group. Maybe correlated?
I also made a piece of the imported group, proxy. but then has been deleted.