0
$\begingroup$

When linking a Collection into a new blender file, for some reason, it also links the Scene associated with that collection. It can be deleted in the scene selection drop down, and the data blocks cleaned up afterward, but this only lasts until the file is reloaded - they show up again after. Is there a way to avoid linking the scene or somehow permanently delete it from the new file? This forced Scene link is dragging in other objects that I do not want in the new file.

$\endgroup$

0

You must log in to answer this question.