I've installed 3.3 and opened it a number of times. I also added a plugin. This means that the 'Install settings from a previous version' option is now missing from the splash screen. I can't find an option to import settings in the preferences menu either.
I could just copy and drop the userpref.blend file from 3.0 to 3.3 but that doesn't seem wise, as there could be changes that might cause problems.
What should I do?