I currently have 2.8 and about to take a class that wants me to have 2.81. I have invested time and money on my settings and some addons that I have purchased in the past. I have done so much to the current blender that I have that Its hard to remember it all.
I currently have Blender 2.8 on my C drive and want to place Blender 2.81 on my D drive to save space. Will I lose all of my settings and addons when I download the other version (2.81)?