2
$\begingroup$

Seems that now Blender 2.8 is asking if we want to save before quit providing three options: Save, Discard and Cancel. However, my workflow is fast and I'm more bothered by these questions, especially when I want to load another blend file really fast. Is there an option to turn off this?

$\endgroup$
3
$\begingroup$

Yes, you can choose to loose all of your work by not saving (and be unbothered), if that is what you want to do...

Disable the Save Prompt on the system preferences>Save and Load section.

enter image description here

$\endgroup$
  • $\begingroup$ Thank you very much! $\endgroup$ – Alexandru Pistol May 23 at 17:19

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.