0
$\begingroup$

I'm a beginner in Blender. I started using it and found that in order to delete something I gotta confirm the action.

Can it be disabled?

$\endgroup$
1
$\begingroup$

In Blender 2.8, you can delete without confirmation by pressing the delete key. There seems to be no way of bypassing confirmation in the stable build.

$\endgroup$
  • 2
    $\begingroup$ While 2.7x always needs to confirm deleting, in 2.80 confirm to delete objects is an option and we can disable it and save it in our keymap settings. $\endgroup$ – sambler Apr 12 at 7:26

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.